Customers

If you own SmockSoft and would like to be listed please drop me a line at: gillian@hanleyinnovations.com

SmockSoft is solely developed in the United States by Hanley Innovations.  Internationally our smocking customers are in Europe, Sri Lanka, Mexico, Canada, Philippines, Australia, Africa and South America. Contact us if you would like additional assistance in purchasing outside the United States.

Listed below are a sampling of companies, heirloom stores, smocking teachers and designers that use SmockSoft.
More information can about their services and products can be found at their websites.

Customer Links

Carouselwear: http://www.carouselwear.com

Orient Express   www.orientexpressed.com

Wendy Schoen http://www.wendyschoendesign.com

Strasburg Children http://www.strasburgchildren.com

June Bug Designs http://www.sewmanydesigns.com

Kehler Klassics   http://www.kehlerklassics.com

Creative Keepsake  www.creativekeepsake.com

Princess Designs   http://www.princessdesigns.com

Sue Lord  www.suelord.com

Contessa Patterns  http://www.seils.com/Contessa_catalog.htm

Desert Designs  http://desertdesigns.biz

The Smocking Room http://smockingroom.com

Heirlooms Forever http://www.sews.com

Peanut Butter -n- Jelly Kids Designs http://www.peanutbutter-n-jellykids.com

Other Customers

Wamajama Smocking

Bruno & Bianca

Patrica Timmins  (South Africa) 

House of Hatten  

Enchanted Child / LBJ Designs

Jill Shoop

Cherished Stitches  

Smock For You  

IdI Garments (Philippines)

INTEMAQ (El Salvador)

Teaparties and Lace  

Linda Lowe

Kay Guiles Designs

Jane Harris (Australia)

Debbie Moon

Arlene Rose

Smocking Etc.

Sew Elegant

Butterflies and Ladybugs

If you own SmockSoft and would like to be added to the  above listing, please contact: sales@hanleyinnovations.com

Also On this Site

| Home | About Us |  SmockSoft Demo Examples | SmockSoft Welcome |
SmockSoft Feature Chart | Perpetual Paper | Upgrades | Newsletter | Links | Order by Mail |


Copyright ©  First Stitch 1998-2008
http://www.smockingsoftware.com